Many young people regularly change their jobs over the years. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, jobs strikes and occupation changes are phenomenon which is frequently seen among young generation. This is affected by several reasons and has disadvantageous aspects that outweigh their advantageous counterparts. Firstly, providing relatively less amount of money as a salary for youth who just completed tertiary education at an entry level position is one of the impactful reasons for this issue. When any person comes to a particular employer and knows that his initial hourly wage or monthly payment is unsatisfactorily low compared to his daily expenses, he considers, with high probability, to seek opportunity from other places which can afford to pay at least enough for his expenditure to survive. Secondly, difficulty in maintaning at a job in recent years has risen in every field. The number and level of requirements for vacant positions is higher and more complicated compared to the past because the more new technology created the more usage of them are applied to most industries, and learning, acquiring and leveraging them in their career demand fairly much time, knowledge, strength and potential from employees. This leads a loads of new workers to pressure and makes them end up giving their current role up and switch their career path. Lastly, realization that jobs are not appropriate or suitable for them plays a key role in youngsters to change their mind. We see very often that someone studies a subject or major for over the years and devotes his large amount of time for that. Nevertheless, he will eventually stop his journey in that subject and pursue his career in a surprising job. Of course in this case, this person loses from two aspects at the same time: he can neither not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples use his solid knowledge and experience from the subject he studied nor be able to do well in a new workplace. In conclusion, there are some factors that contribute for young people to substitute their jobs and disadvantages of this trend outweigh advantages.