Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change

Since the big bang, numerous sources, such as human activities, have had a negative impact on plants and animals. Some people believe that the negative impact of human activities on the environment cannot be changed, while others believe that action can be taken by humans to save the planet. Although it is difficult to create change, I believe that people can make a difference through their behavior. On the on hand, it is true that it is difficult to change people behaviour in short term. Such as we cannot change our habits and behaviours quickly. however it is possible to save our world. Such as nowadays people have awareness about ecology and recycling is more common now comparing to previous. But there are another big steps that people could do. For instance, if people reduce using their own private cars, it will definetely be less air pollution on the air. Thus, even though it will take time, there is a chance to save our world. On the other hand, in our world changes rapidly. new constructions build Change the form of the verb built show examples by humans every passing day. And it will continue due to human needs. However, according to the scientist irregular urban planning cause air pollution. For instance, in New York City more than 2000 skyscrapers built in 50 years. for this reason, a remarkable amount of trees are cut down. Moreover, hundreds of insects loss their nests because of new buildings. In addition, world will become unliveable place bacause of humans behaviour. In conclusion, it is controversial that some people think it is impossible to do something for the world, while others believe there is always opportunity to do something for our planet. I firmly believe that if every person take responsability, we can make differences.