Some people think that job satisfaction is more important while other people think that a stable job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, some people are of the opinion that the pleasure in a career is far more essential than anything else while opponents believe that a sustainable occupation is much more crucial. Although being pleased and having positive energy in work is necessary, a long-run stable occupation is also a must-wanted thing. This essay will explore both viewpoints with supportively plausible examples and present my own opinion in conclusion. On the one hand, achieving job satisfaction during their career brings people a few merits, especially in their productivity as well as relating the workplace pressure issues. What I mean by this is individuals can keep a positive attitude which is believed that they can assist them to performing their best in work. Moreover, it aids people to get on well with their colleagues which might lessen the workplace tension, leading to a wholesome mental health. So it is necessary to obtain job satisfaction while people working. On the other hand, I do believe getting a sustainable position in a career is a must-wanted thing. Since people obtain a certain position in long-term; therefore, they can afford what they thirst for in life, in addition, they can pay for the ever-increasing standard of living as well as support the financial burden of the family. For instance, there are some sudden cases such as health checks, surgery or tax submissions, that require immediate financial support where their money can be spent. To encapsulate, it is also pivotal to acquire a long-term job so that people can tackle sudden problems in their lives. In conclusion, while achieving job satisfaction brings them some spiritual support, acquiring a sustainable position in work assists them in the long run. Personally, I believe people can possess these two simultaneously as long as they learn how to balance the two and be mindful to give out any decisions in their lives.