Many employees can now do their work from home using modern technology. However, this change may only benefit workers, not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that these days, technological progress has offered the flexibility to work either within the office premises or remotely from home. Contrary to the belief that this approach just has advantages for employees and not employers. In my opinion. I firmly disagree, and I will outline various reasons supporting my ideas. On the one hand, regarding the benefits for workers is flexibility and work-life balance,the elimination of going to the office day by day not only saves time but also reduces stress. For example,during the Covid-19 quarantine, many people could engage in three online jobs concurrently to meet financial needs and support family, resulting in greater productivity and job satisfaction. Furthermore, this approach can help people have a healthy life, as individuals can manage their times more effectively with a view to preparing a nutrient meal or doing some physical activities. On the other hand, in terms of employers. One of these advantages taken from this arrangement is the reduction of infrastructure spending. Due to the fact that there are fewer employees in the office, there is no point in renting large spaces for work. Moreover, companies can access a broader talent pool, no longer limited by geographical restrictions. For instance, businesses just need to post a recruitment on social platforms. With The globalization of the internet, they can recruit many potential and skilled workers who are far from the company, causing the enhancement of the overall quality of the workforce. In addition, Employee retention rates can increase thanks to flexible remote working. In conclusion, the work-from-home model using modern technology has substantial benefits for both employees and employers, because of its advantages over physical office spaces for companies and its flexibility for employees.