Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The differences in the community views of the behaviour on whether to find a job in various companies or just stay at one company. However, I believe that working for only one corporation may lead to limited insight compared to working for many corporations. Thus, I personally agree with the idea of moving from one corporation to another. To begin with, to stay in the same organization for the whole life may make it easier to get new ability, but I do not think so. That is because the workflow and procedures that are done by certain factories usually have been staying the same for almost the whole decades. So, if we work only for one manufacturer, we may not know how other companies do their manufacturing processes that possibly have significant positive differences with the current company that we are working for. On the contrary, working for different corporations can benefit from the wider skills that the workers may have. It is because usually every factory has its own manual to operate their machine or technologies even though the product that these different companies produce is the same, the procedures may have even slight differences. Consequently, if workers constantly change their workplace, the familiarity that they may gain is significantly wider than those who do not. In conclusion, each idea has its own reason to be said. However, personally, I think that moving from one workplace to another is the better thing to do rather than only staying in one corporation because of the amount experience and proficiency that is being offered is different.