Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger. Others say that economic growth is causing damage to the environment and should be stopped now. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that some argue that the best option to combat the high poverty levels is the growth of the economy, while others would say that the big economic growth needs to stop since it is affecting the global natural resources, I believe that strategies need to be created to cut off the negative impact that the planet is facing. On the one hand, it is true that countries with a good economic level provide major opportunities for their population, and get a different lifestyle that lets them enjoy accommodations, security, food, and transportation, highlighting that the price of those benefits is increasing because of global changes, as they have to pay more for the electricity, food, have to install aco to the houses, due the rising level of heat. An example of this is Dubai, a developing country with a high level of heat in summer, reaching 50 Celsius, and that means that families need to pay more bills to spend time at home because they can not go outside to enjoy the day and countries with fewer resources can no access to better conditions, since they don't have a good economy, all of this is to cause of damage that humans have made to the planet, and now, they have to pay to search and create strategies to reduce the impact of the bad use of resources in the past. According to that, I believe a stable economy helps with poverty, but conservation strategies need to be implemented. On the other hand, the speedy growth of the economy is affecting the global planet, since there a big problems caused by the exploitation of fossil oil, deforestation, and mine excavation, among others. Those activities help with the development of the country but destroy the environment, as the uncontrolled use the natural resources, Besides, those actions allow people to be involved in the culture of getting more and more without any special need, just making a circle of who gets more. A big example of cultural capitalism is EEUU, a productive country that has a lot of demand for work with big salaries, and from that the population who lives there, are in the culture to buy constantly and throw out the not updates or old things since they are trying to be forehead, and the most of all of those artifacts are deposited in a pile of trash, generating pollutions to the planet. That's why, I believe that although a good level of money in the country helps the poverty, uncontrolled economic growth without a restoration strategy is causing a big damage to the environment. In conclusion, although economic growth helps to combat the lower level of poverty globally, the strategy to stop with the speedy use of natural resources is urgently needed, otherwise the level of poverty and hunger will be getting up in a big numbers.