In the future , people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash . All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

In comming days, individuals may have to pay for their purchases by cards or smartphones, not in cash. It is crystall clear that this condition will happen all over the globe as soon as our views. Yet some people might not be glad with this issu and they will try to keep themselves in the old shape. I will try to extend my oppinion about this phenomenon in this essay. Needless to say that, technology changed our life dramatically in all aspects; infact, in recent years we adapted to its benefits and drawbacks; forexample, in past if people wants to go shopping, they should geuss the prices and pick up enough cash to buy the needs; however, nowadays you just need your credit card for payments, even if you have forgotten the card you can pay by the apps which are on most of our smartphones. As a result, we should be sure that in early feuture feature not only money in cash will become useless, but also it will become disapear very soon. On the other hand, a number of individuals may not be cheer with this happening; as a matter of fact, some of the aldarlies did not get used to this breakthrough; to illustrate, it is hard for them to trust this revolutionary and manage their accounts with new methods; hence, they prefer to use cash as before. to conclude,in near feuture people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones applications and those who are not happy with this regard have to get used to it.