Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answer.

A large number of humans are currently travel to English -speaking nations for studying on both colleges and universities. This is due to locating rich continents and it is easier to find a job and learn in such countries, for example, England, Australia and America. Meanwhile, I am going to explain the major reasons and importance of learning english abroad in the forthcoming essay. To begin with, in the United Kingdom, although schooling is expensive, but in the long run students will get a large amount of salary which is in Britain Pounds. This is why many people can sacrifice to done Change the form of the verb do show examples their studies in England, since Britain is a society of English -speakers and also America is a native english-speaking state which is the richest country in the world. Furthermore, it is very simple to find a graft in the United States, especially if you have a degree or diploma which is in english dialect. This is clear that, why a huge population preferred to go to USA to learn and work. Moreover, Australia is another beautiful nation with a better economy, hence, communities from developing states are travelling to Australia each and every year looking for greener pastures after finishing their school. Additionally, those who speak english earns more money in Australia and even internationally. For instance, it is difficult to find a payable job if you do not communicate in english, therefore, no one can doubt that English is an international language. To conclde, millions of human beings are now moving to English -speaking places such as Britain, Australia and the United States in searching of good living in their future lives after finish learning, which means that, a degree in english language is valuable as compared to other dialects which are not international languages.