Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A number of people believe that music gathers people from another cultures and at diverse ages. From my point of view, it is completely true. I strongly believe that the music is universal. I would like to express my thoughts with relevant examples. First of all, no matter where you are from, even if you do not know the language, you are starting to shake your head and when you hear a song and love the rhythm. There are so many singers who are famous on worldwide. We love gather in their concerts in order to listen their song. All the people in those concerts are from another country and eventhough some of them cannot understand the meaning of the song, they enjoy while hearing it. For example, I was in Austria with my friends who are from Italy, France, Germany and Belgium. We started with open our favorite songs and end with hugging and yelling while singing. The music was our common thing. Secondly, I am inclined to believe that the main thing which influence someone is not words of the song, is melody and age is not important for it. There are plenty of eminent classical musicians, such as Mozart. Even in this century, many years later after he died, everyone still listens Mozart with pleasure and I am not only speaking for adults, but also children. There are children, even at the age of 7, who plays Mozart's song with piano. What I mean is it does not depend on the age. All in all, it seems to me that it only depends on your taste of art. There is no other criterion.