Millions of people move to English speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answers

English become the most spread language all around the world in the past decades, and the reason is simple: people desire to understand everyone. One of the most effective ways to learn a language properly, is being among native speakers, live with them and talk to them. Amazingly, in this way, we can learn any language without rote memorizing of vocabulary and grammar. English was chosen to be an international language in order to ensure a reliable communication among all nations. For instance, we can definitelly use it at the conferences, in the international companies and offices, or at the airports and railway stations. It is highly efficient to start with using this language as soon as possible, and the school is the best opportunity. Although it is attractive and valuable to use our own national language, and can be proud of that, knowing an international language has an essential role in nowadays world. The globalization allows us to connect nations and provides the similar opportunities all people around the world. On the other hand, it is very exciting to come elsewhere and understand everything what is necessary. We can be able more easily connect our ideas through this international entwining, for example in science, ecology or technology, and in this way the progress can run faster. Unsurprisingly, there is no wonder that everyone, who wants to know more, is willing and excited to learn this useful language. To conclude, thanks to this mutual way of communication we are able to create a faster progress and better cooperation across the world.