A growing number of people rely on restaurants and convenience food (frozen food and packaged meals) rather than home-cooked food to supply most of their meals. What are the advantages and disadvantages of eating this way?

There has been a race to become somebody in today's world. Everything is available ready made which attaracts youth wherever home food is one of a previlige to have. In this essay we will discuss pro and cons of outside available edibles and self made diet. fisrt of all, ordered food or pacakged food is readily availble which could save an umpty of time and creates an oppertunity to be productive in other means. for example, if any employee got stuck in an important task or on a project then it is better to order meal rather than cooking. As there are two sides of a coin, it comes with disadvanges like health issues and laziness. In restaurant food, they use some kind of spices or ingredient with which they enhance their food taste and that would be harmful for our body if consume Change the form of the verb consumed show examples on regular basis. A man is made of habits, frozen food ruins our daily habits and work ethics becuase readily available food indicates our mind to get everything without any big effort which would be a big cause of lazziness. Home food is a greate sources of vitamins and mineral which are needed by our body. Our thoughts are directly connected to our diet. Better the diet better thoughts would be. At home we can cook whatever suits to our body and according to nutritions required as we can choose ingredients with our choices and freshly picked up. When food is being cooked in the kitchen all family help each other which create a healthy relationship with all the members. But home cooking is a time consuming job and you to be a good chef to cook anything. And get all the material required to cook at the time of cooking is other hurdle if something is not availble you to rush to the supermarket nearby. In conclusion, to save time and explore diffrent variety of food around the world getting food from outside is a nice idea and other side to stay healthy and to be in budget home cooking is the best option.