Many people consider celebrities such as actors and athletes to be their role models. Do you think that people should look up to celebrities as role models? What other types of people are worthy of admiration?

In this era the most people think if celebrities such as actors and athletes could be their role models. It's fine if the role models give them a good or positive example. Celebrities can be positive role models due to their have some talent. If we can able to emulate their positive characteristics its fine to make them role models. To begin with, some celebrities and athletes could inspiring individuals to persue their dream and work hard. We should to bring those character to our live, that way celebrities and athletes can be able to being role models. Moreover, celebrities would difinitely share their daily life. For example, we could to watch Youtube chanel when we need to some motivation or something we need from their role models. Furthermore, celebrities and athletes are involved in humanitarian efforts, such as help some people to get help and preventing crime for occurring. On the other hand, celelebrities advocating for important causes and using their platform for social change. As we know most people had smartphone to doing something they need or want. For instance, they could to read news paper using their smartphone and even if they would like to watch some movies they could do it while doing other activities. But as we know it is only for social media consumption. We not able to believe celebrities or athletes life. In conclusion, people should also admire everyday heroes, such as teacher and healthcare workers. And also community leaders who make a tangible difference in ther lives. Parental assistance needed here to serve as the most immediate and infulential role models due to their direct impact on an individuals development and values.