Humans are responsible for a variety of environmental problems, but we can also take steps to reduce the damage that we are causing to the planet. This essay will discuss environmental problems and the measures that governments and individuals can take to address these problems.

Environmental issues are caused by the negative attitudes of individuals, such as the monitored cutting down trees and air pollution. However, there should be actual courses of action as initiatives to decrease the impact on the planet. This essay will examine two major issues in the environment and the possible solutions to tackle these challenges. The two major environmental problems are the uncontrolled cutting down green plants and air pollution. Due to population growth rate, the buildings are extended in their area which lead to increase cutting down green plants which is the source of forestration phenomena. In addition,gas emissions from factories and exhaust fumes from cars are causing the bad effect on the plant. For example, too many cars are generated by fossil fuels that emit carbon dioxide gas through exhaust systems are causuing pollution in atmospher. Furthermore, these problems are the reasons of climate change and global warming. On the other hand, governments and individuals should cooperate in reducing gas emissions and the cutting down trees by different initatives and actions. Firstly, governments should enforce laws to limit emissions from factories or force companies to use renewable energy such as Sun, water or wind. Also, they can impose fines on drivers to reduce carbon dioxide emissions from their exhaust system. This can encourage people to buy electric cars instead of cars that are generated by fossil fuels. Moreover, governments and educational ministries should increase the awareness among people to reduce the phenomena of deforestation by publishing the negative effects on environment through different channels on TV. So these are measures should be taken into consideration to address the mentioned problems. To conclude, humans are responsible to shrinkage the negative attitudes that cause to environment like air pollution and cutting down trees. On the other hand, they should look after their planet by following the regulations that are imposed by legal institutes and increasing their level of awareness in preserving the environment.