Some people think that planting trees in open space in cities and towns is more important than building houses.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Despite the fact that some people find more important constructing new buildings, I firmly convinced that making green spaces in cities is crucial. In this essay, I am planning to spotlight some aspects which explains my point of view. Needless to mention that generally the cities authotities make decision to expand the biulding construction because it is a profitable business. It is important to have strong economical background for the cities. Nevertheless, I am sure that this has its negative consequences such as air and noise pollution, traffic jams in the areas where the constructions take place, and other inconveniences for the habitants in the neighborhood. Often new biuldings building raises on the sites where plenty trees used to be grow. Hence, it is necessary to plant new ones. In addition, lack of green areas in its turn also has bad influences on people. As an example, I can point out reducing the oxygen's level in the air as it is known fact that trees are the main source of the oxygen. Another argument is a shade which can save us in hot summer days. For instance, in my native country the temperature in summer time raises up to forty degrees by celcius, and it becomes unbearable to walk outside if the trees are cut for some reasons. In conclusion, inspite of the importance of expanded building construction that incomes to cities ' economic, the urban greening is becomming a vital need. We have to think about what if the one day houses number become more that trees number.