Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present, the hiring process has become more complex and competitive in job market, and priorties verious qualities often employes when evaluating job applicants. Some people argue that not only academic qualifications had highly required, but also extroversion is also have great importance. This essay supports the assertion to a major extent despite some inhibitions. To embark on, one of the paramount reason is effective communication is a vital skill in any professional setting. This intend that employers value candidates who can express themself clearly and interact confidently with their colleagues and handle client and other related professionals. The best illustration is a customer service, an employer could able to communicate properly and address customer concerns to satisfy and express loyalty. Probing further, strong social skills built an individual reputation, resolved conflicts, and collaborated with team. On the other side, teamwork is another crucial aspect of the modern work space. Employers often prioritize candidates who can work collaboratively, contribute ideas practically as well as theoretically and adapt to different teams. For instance, employers in construction project-based work have a combination of social skills to effectively coordinate with the workers and a theoretical understanding to solve problems that may arise on the construction site. To conclude, social skills demonstrate a candidate's ability and quality of work with there colleagues and client although academic qualification elaborate the knowledge and experties in a particular field. Effective communication and teamwork are fundamental to success in today's professional work environments. I believe that both played essential roles in the modern era.