Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local costum and behavior others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural difference Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Public concern regarding travellers’ attitude is increasingly topical since some individuals argue that tourists should obey to rules consisted in the host country, in contrast, the rest of them believe that the host country should be opened their eye to respect other culture. In response to this aforementioned issue, I will give both perspective and convince that the visitors have to follow the hosts’ rules. Firstly, welcoming foreigners to the country has beneficial impacts in citizens’ live. The reason is that they can spend their money to purchase good and services while travelling. The more they use budgets to get something offered in the host area, the more dollars can be received by local people. Therefore, it leads to increase economic condition and give local people better life. However, this point of view is misleading because some tourists do not follow the instructions stated in the regulation or in the custom, they tend to make troubles in some areas. Take Indonesia as one example, CNN reported that some foreigners departed from Bangladesh carry their extended family to Bali for business purpose and becoming competitor for local business. This activity Government’s regulation which restricts individuals embarking Indonesia without any permission. Th On the other hand, obeying the hosts’ regulation has a positive development for visitors due to the easier journey. Firstly, studying native language makes them closer to the society and get some benefits, such as affordable price in some souvenirs or services. In addition, respecting local people will protect them from harassment and rejection. To sum up, even though the host country should respect foreigners’ custom, they still need to obey the rules due to their easier journey, for instance increasing networking and avoiding problem.