Some people believe that tourism promotes the economy while other argue that tourism destroy the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by several individuals that tourism enriches the economic sector. In contrast, there are others who think that the tourism make harmful effects on the environment. In my opinion, I believe that there are some bad behaviours from tourists while are visiting other countries, while they are playing a role in flourishing the economy in every visited country. On the one hand, many humans say that tourism has negative perspectives on the environment. In other words, some travellers do not have sufficient awareness of their role in keeping the nature clean which they have visited and they do wrong activities. For example, many people throw rubbish in the sea while they are lying on beaches as sightseer. In addition, these bad behaviours can cause environmental problems, such as the extinction of some species in the sea due to unclean water like some fish and creatures. On the other hand, numerous individuals think that tourism promotes the economy. For more explanations, tourism contributes to financial growth of every country. Moreover,too many revenues are generated near the monuments and tourist attractions through the travellers spending accomodations accommodation and other basic needs like meals. For instance, Petra is a monument that is located in Jordan. Furthermore, many hotels are built near the tourists' views to meet every traveller's needs. As a result, this will enrich the commercial perspective of the country. Finally, in my opinion, whether tourism destroys the environment or not. It enriches the commercial side by the increased extended investments, such as huge malls specified for shopping which can attract tourists to buy their needs and souvenirs as well as support the financial growth. In conclusion, many people believe that tourism makes several destructions in the environment, while others think that it will make a positive progress in the economy sector. People should protect the environment from every wrong habit and boost economics.