In many places women are taking jobs which are traditionally done by men. What do you think make these changes happen? What’s your opinion about it?

In this contemporary era, women are aspiring to fulfill all their dreams and proving mettle in all working areas. In my opinion, the rise in the demand of male-dominated job positions by females are blessing for the society. I am going to discuss the essay in the forthcoming paragraphs. The first and foremost reason, women are career oriented because of the education opportunity they are getting today. In past, females were not aware about the profession in which they were perfect, females were considered to remain inside the four walls. However, at present education is giving chance to explore different working field. They were surrounded by male chauvinism which never let them to rise and work equally with men. However, these days ladies are now getting permission from their families to go out to proceed the work and supporting the family finances. To prove this fact, females are growing in various fields of jobs such as bus driver, carpentry, bakery, painting and many more that were mainly ruled by men. Secondly, the rise in the women empowerment is because of the egalitarian society. Different social campaign done by government authorities or public to raise the awareness among the people to equalize each sex and demolish the gender inequality. Additionally, government policies promoting gender equality and welcoming the females in different workplaces without any discrimination. To illustrate this, now in armed work forces, females are participated in the armed forces to serve the country. To conclude this, these changes are incredibly positive, and, in my perspective, this has happened because society is now blooming with gender equality, whether it is in the field of education or work opportunities given to each individuals without any differentiation.