Blood sports (any spots involving Killing or shedding of blood as bull fighting, cockfighting or hunting)have become hot topic for debate in recent years.as society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed.blood sports should be banned.TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

Nowadays, some people think that all creatures like animals can be deployed to entertain the society even by designing some sports programs that may injure the animals. Although such a program may have a special audience, I strongly believe that this should be ceased immediately. In this essay, the reasons which I rely on are presented. Also, some concluding remarks are given afterwards. In developed countries, what an overwhelming majority of society follows is paving the way for a peaceful life of humans, animals and an environment like plants, simultaneously. This sort of situation in which the lives of innocent animals are targeted, poses a serious risk to such a peaceful coexistence. It not only may run a risk of losing endangered species, but also broadcast some scenes which are detrimental to children's further behaviours. If this kind of harshness and rudeness fosters and spreads, some uncontrollable misbehaviours will be experienced, unfortunately. Concurrent with stopping these sorts of programs, people in particular youngsters should be trained to respect other living breeds like animals and plants. This learning process and related studies which could be beneficial to the mentioned attitude have to be conducted by authorities and results should be tracked continuously. To conclude, nobody is allowed to harm either animals or plants in developed countries. In this regard, both the eradication of enjoying programs which injure animals and the buildingof a culture of coexistence for people of all age ranges have to be taken into account by governors.