Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether we had better do nothing about the bad circumstances in workplace or money or we should strive to sharpen such circumstances. I believe that people ought to fight for their lives and evaporate adverse situations. On the one hand, bad situations should be counteracted otherwise they lead us to our deterioration. if people don’t implement anything in order to solve their problems at work, they will be exploited. In other words, you may have to bear heavy workload, low salaries, and do something that isn't involved your responsibility Such as cleaning the workplace. For example, my sister has worked in a company which expected overtime whereas it pays a minor salary. Moreover, accepting these situations causes not only makes you an introverted person but also deppression in the long term. As a result. when we acknowledge bad conditions, we may encounter more worse situations in our lives, and we had better deter them. On the other hand, In my opinion, individuals should struggle to improve their life it is a nature of humans to fight for optimal life. Everyone doesn't have to live in adverse situations. Thus, we should try different ways to change situations until we benefit from them. By way of example, a couple of years ago I worked in a studio where staff were behaved impolitely and they weren’t satisfied with their income. I encouraged them to express their complaints and required more salaries and did not implement their responsibility until they were assured about the result. This idea helped us give our entitled salaries and increased our self-esteem and happiness. In conclusion, I believe that sitting and doing nothing just will make everything worse than before. We should try to improve situations that cause our redemption.