Some people think that older school children should learn a wide range of subjects to acquire more knowledge, while other people believe they should learn a small number of subjects in details. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of education has become a heated debate,on one hand some people believe that quantety is imoprtant, while on the other hand we see that guality is the concern of peple toward students.I reckon that kowing less subject,but in details is a plus for tutors, also I intend to discus both views throughout this essay. In the realm of science the prosses of learning should be in a spesific line according to the students age. In fact it is essential to teach them some ecpesial subjet but in details and let the child learn more subject by the time pass and they became older inasmuch as barelt barrel can they obey district diciplines in leaning varius subjects. This kind of learning would be an ideal metod of learning when people are younger.For instant, when I was younger I could not learn various issues but as I become older The ability of learning different matter get stronger. Consequently, I totally agree that teaching younger have its own decipline and rule and we should not be harsh on them by forcing to learn varios kind of subject inorder to prevent hurting them. From a social stand point the proses of learning can be a majar concern of all families due to the fact that future is in hands of offspring; therefor society try to teach them as much subject as they can memorise in a spesific time to boost their maind capacity for learn more subject in future and gain more revenue by their knowledge. Accordingly some people believe that quantity is the most significant feacher in offspring edjucation. Consequently,It is crystal clear that education is one of the most significant part of a child life,indeed not only the guantity but also the quality of education would be important; as a result despite the diffrence differences among peoples atituade we should do our best to boost education in order to garente future.