Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things avoiding change.Others,howevre ,think that change is always a good thing. Discussed both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era with the economic downfall most of the individuals believe that everything happens for a reason, hence they tend to live their whole life doing the same thing without any alterations even without having any kind of life goals while others in the community believe that changing the life pattern would always results better life style full of happiness. This essay will discuss both view points while highlighting my own opinion. To begin with, due to the current economic situation that prevail around the world,most people in the community are afraid of changes and they tend to believe that everything is bound to happen and they should live the way that they have lived so far. And mostly they are afraid of being subjected to failures which is a outcome of welcoming new challenges and having goals. For example we can clearly observe when we visit a town, they are some shops which are well developed with time while some are remain same as in the past. This clearly depicts that the shop owners who embraced the challenges and changes have developed their business while other retailors do not show any progress due to their unwillingness to alter with the technological advancement. Furthermore people love to have a peaceful mind without any hindrance or massive amount of stress which leads to have an unchanged life. On the other hand,some individuals,mostly the current generation always in search of new things and new challenges which they find more joyful, thrilling and exciting and it has lead them to the top of the ladder. Having goals and achieving them always gives a sense of joy which is always good in many ways. For example children in today’s world do not hesitate to quit a job and embrace new challenges like starting their own business, trying some online business platforms and earning money by streaming videos. Even though there are many failures,young people learn from the failures and build up their life in their own way without having others interference. In conclusion, being a part of the young generation i believe that we should always try new things and should try to achieve more and level up the status of life without having an aimless traditional life. Even though avoiding changes could lead a life with less stress, it do not supplied us with comfort that others have, Hence i believe that we should always subjected to changes.