Topic. Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Methods of studying have been arguably the most challenging situation of a student. While some people think that kids are more suitable to learn by themself, others prefer to engage in a group. This essay will discuss both points of view, and why I genuinely agree that placing yourself in a certain community could provide you with a great amount of beneficial points. First and foremost, we can not neglect the fact that studying by ourselves helps us derive our focus from activities that can bother us. It is also a perfect solution to minimise stress from competitions. For instance, an individual can position their mind and body in a quiet zone with no one to judge. This will lead to a better understanding of yourself and how your soul manage to handle difficult task. On the other hand, supporting peers can help you gain motivation. Since a person are now engaging with crowds who have the same struggle, they might feel like they have been seen, and there are countless materials we can receive from other people as well. As an example, knowledge can be shared between the members of the community. Having friends who suffer from the same issue can help you escape from the feeling of demotivation. In conclusion, although it is great to experience self-disclosure, we need to stay open-minded and let our brain blending in with new perspectives from other people. While this serious matter is being taken roughly for some folks, i strongly believe that the effects of it are leaning towards more positivity on the latter part of the essay.