Some companies and organisations require thier employees to wear uniforms. What are advantages and disadvantage of this ?

Co-operate sectors, organisations, and industries are work places where people work collectively in groups. At job sites, major tasks are divided into numerous sections and sub-sections. At some workplaces, employees are recognised by the uniform that is given to them by their employers.Wearing uniforms at work has advantages and disadvantages. As if an employee is working 9 hours of his job on his computer in the office, such an employee does not need a particular dress for his work. These types of employees can wear any formal or decent attire as long as it suits their working space. On the other hand, having specific uniforms for office workers in companies can create a boring atmosphere in offices, which can directly affect the workers work efficiency. Uniforms should only be mandatory for employees who are working in heavy-duty industries, for instance, automotive, steel, and manufacturing companies. In these types of situations, workers perform dangerous and risky tasks in an extremely hazardous environment. For the safety of these workers, specific uniforms should be provided to them. These suites may be expensive for companies, but human life protection is more important. It is observed that, in many industries, workers are provided with helmets, safety gloves, glasses, shoes, and fire-proof jackets.In summary, I think there is no need for uniforms for the employees doing jobs in the office, but there is a need for safety uniforms for the employees working in industry.