In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Populated cities face plenty of issues, for instance air pollution, lack of resources, and homeless. Thus, there is an emergency situation, because population raise at an alarming rate which should take into account finding a solution to overcome this problem. This essay will examine pros and cons of the emigration to countryside. Moving to farmland compelling several advantages for people. Due to air and water pollution in megacity, it will be a good opportunity for citizens to have a healthy lifestyle and a great distance with contaminated region. It goes without saying that being Change the form of the verb is show examples far from all those problems, such as traffic jam, along with less stress and more mental health. Moreover, kids grow up safely. Secondly, the crucial trouble in metropolises will decline and there will be a balance between these two districts. On the contrary, some argued about its disadvantages too. It stands to reason that transferring all facilities and jobs to the small town will be challenging, in addition, it will cost more to provide the facilities in rural areas to meet their needs, and if some businesses and jobs stay in megacity, transporting translates into air pollution. Secondly, convincing people will be an obstacle in moving plan. The government should take into account citizens may not intend to leave their hometown. In conclusion, emigration idea has a wide range of benefits, for example less contamination and healthy life, however, it is not without its drawbacks, including consume energy and money to moving and constructing all comforts. Furthermore, emigration on the spur of the moment causes to make complicated situations. This is why, the government should strike a balance in moving. Ultimately, the success of this opinion hinges on the ability and the performance of politicians to pave the way for emigrants.