Most countries want to improve the standard of living through economic development, however, others think social value is lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

For a long time, economic development has played a significant role around the whole world, some people think, want to improvement the standard of living from through economic development. While, another people believe that social values lost as a result. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of economic development. There are a number of benefits of improve economic development. First and foremost, with regard to the advantages it is seen that economic development can to cause positive in most countries. Because, provides the several from remain to level high in economy. For example, standard of living in development economy country is easy. In addition, economic growth helps improve social value. For instance, forming economic growth from through society. To sum up, because of these factors is clear that there are several benefits of economic development as a result improve social value. On the other hands, there are also several disadvantages social value is lost as a result in of economic development country. To begin with, because in effect on environment problem. To illustrate, there are impact from through air pollution also from through change climate. As a result of these aspects, it is apparent that there are several drawbacks of economic development as was clearly outlined in this essay. In conclusion, it is evident this essay highlighted on positive impact and negative effect of economic development in most country. In my opinion, the advantages greatly outweigh the disadvantages.