Some people like to work in small companies or businesses while others prefer working for large companies or government organizations. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working for a large company or organization?

Globally, some humans want to graft on a private company, while others willingly to work on bigger companies. Therefore, I am going to explain both urges of benefits and drawbacks of people who works at a large organization in the forthcoming essay. To begin with, one of the major advantages of working on a big sector, it provides a better salary which is very important in our lives. Instead of resting, when people doing job at a busy and larger adminstration, there is no time to rest.An example to illustrate that would be my native country, about 60 per cent of my nation's population are going to graft even during the weekends and taking over time. This can increase their salaries and it can make their lives comfortable in the long run. Furthermore, huge adminstrations pay more compared to small scale authorities, for instance, there is less pressure due to the lack of materials and space since it is a limited organisation. On the other hand, though employees got bigger amount of capital after non-stop grafting, this means that they will be get exhausted faster or not even work for a long period of time.An illustration, in China, workers at large organizations they ended up with earlier retirement. This is because of working 24/7 as well as taking 16 to 24 hour shifts to manage the requirements of the company. Moreover, another demerit to consider, it is when a labourer try to cover up three or four tasks at the same time, hence, this can clearly shows that human beings are not machines becacause they can not afford to fix many jobs at ones. To conclude, a huge percentage of the community prefer to work on a bigger organisation, however, some those who are lazy and do not able to work too much they will run away and find small scale companies.