Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

People often think that having a job with a high wage is more crucial than getting job satisfaction. In my opinion, I completely agree with this opinion for several reasons, which will be deliberated in the forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, I believe that people with high salaries need to fulfill their necessity with the best quality and can also do their hobby as much as they want. While being realistic, we know that primary things cost a lot of money nowadays due to inflation and will continue for years. For example, diapers and baby milk are so expensive but the parents have to buy the suitable, in order to make a best growth for the baby. In addition, with a large amount of money, people can do many fun things or their hobby to relieve their stress that they get from heavy work. As a case in point, every time people get off from work, they can get their favorite dish or cakes as a self-reward for them. Lastly, doing a high salary job can keep you motivated and leads to career growth. People with high wages tend to be motivated to work even harder and wholeheartedly. Subsequently, it leads to a better result and productivity. For instance, in Indonesia, a lot of young people majoring in education look for a job that isn't linear with their major due to the fact that the other fields offer a higher salary, and it makes them motivated to be an expert in that field, so they can get a better career. To conclude, I strongly believe that a high salary is more vital than job satisfaction because they need to fulfill their necessity and hobby as well and keep them motivated.