In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe that money should be spend on improving existing public transport.

There are competing views about constructing new rail lines or improving present public transport. Several individuals claim that the authority should invest in building new railroads this will connect different town, while the opposite argument is that repairing other transport will be the best investment. In the upcoming essay, I will examine both statements and my overall choice. To begin with, there is a lot of thought that supports creating fresh lines. Firstly, modern trains act as a time saviour for people. In the age of busyness, workers have to reach their workplace, and officers must attend the meeting on time. In this case, speedy trains become essential for them. For example, if employees arrived at his office quickly, he would spend that time on other work or preparing documents. Additionally, train services are always environment-friendly. To keep the atmosphere pollution-free and lead a healthy life, placing digital rail lines is required. On the other hand, recreating the old transport is beneficial as well. The public transport system is easy to use for all categories of people. Stations are situated all around the city, and people can find various vehicles easily near them. In contrast, pleasant public transport services can reduce the use of private vehicles such as cars, motorbikes, scooters, etc., which will help control traffic congestion. Therefore, spending budgets in the transport sector to improve public transportation may make people's lives easier. To conclude, public transport provides good services as well as some suffering. However, trains give us a more relaxed journey compared with others. From my point of view, the administration should spend a huge amount of money to invent more rail lines.