Many graduates want to start their first job in a big corporation. Many others prefer to work for a small company first. What are the different advantages in each decision?

Big company is more popular among a group of graduates as their first job. While others choose a small business as their first job experience. In this essay, i will explain the benefits of working in the different size of industry. Well establish corporations are more attractive among collage degree graduates because they believe that it will brings several benefits. Firstly, corporate mostly has a one year development program for new employee and give them a taught about working environment. Because the majority of students are no clue about workfield and strugling to adapt. Secondly, big companies have a settle organization structure and clear career path. As a result, employees could feel safe and job stability because they are not worry about their future. For instance, state owned company most likely open a big recuitment every year and the have a development program if they accepted. This kind of method proven that employee can survive in workfield. Regaring working small companies also have several merits. As the structure of the company are smaller which is also the number of worker are less than 100, employee with an outstanding performance could get promotion faster and increased their salary, because less of competition. Additionally, this size of company are more flexible, most of the start-up companies are give freedom for their employee to work out from the office. Hence, the could reach a work life balance easily. To illustrate, many start-up company dont have an physical offiice, therefore employee could use their commuting time for doing sport at home. In conclusion, big company has an advantages such as job stability and induction program, while small company are more flexible in terms of place and quick promotion. Therefore, on balance, the preference of job is depends of the purposes in each person.