Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opionion.

In our present society web and internet access are unquestionably one of the most controversial topics to debate these days. It affects all of us since studies show significantly increased numbers of spending our free time on the internet. I strongly believe that online newspapers have far more advantages, than paper ones. This essay will elucidate my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, one the major reason why the construction of internet news is essential is their efficiency and sustainability. For instance, the present generation does not get used to going to the shops to buy something to read, since we can reach everything in seconds on the net. Moreover, focusing on online news, journalists have the capacity to write more variably about the current topics in comparison with the "real" newspaper because the space is limited there. Furthermore, the biggest motivator factor in my eyes is, that internet newspapers are much more environmentally friendly since these do not require cutting down trees. In my opinion, in an individual way, it is a responsible choice to read on the internet and everyone should think way like this since environment conservation has become the most serious matter nowadays. To illustrate, if humans do not purchase paper news, climate change will definitely get slower because people can prevent the consequences of their impact. To summarize, in my way of thinking global leaders have a wide variety to motivate us to use internet newspapers and it would be a wise decision because of the pros provided in the economic, social and environment spheres which will guarantee a vibrant future for our society