The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In that time, we are passing into the modern era. Modern science has changed our daily lives and made our working tasks more swift. It has more than a positive impact. In this essay, we will discuss why people support modern science. First and foremost, in the medical sector, revolutionary changes were made by science due to huge research and innovation for a safe life. It has to find out the root cause and why the patient is suffering from these unwanted diseases. For example, two years ago, we were suffering from COVID-19 worldwide, and for that reason, a huge number of people have died without treatment. The aim of science is to constantly work towards finding solutions to that pendamic endemic situation. With the involvement of scientists, they tracked out the cause of this disease and made a vaccine to overcome this harsh moment of time. Additionally, medical technology has been changing with different types of innovation and development, which is enhancing human life. Furthermore, day by day, global population growth is rising, which is why food demand is increasing. For that reason, people are engrossed in developing the agriculture sector to fulfill the food requirement. For instance, they invented the procedure for preserving fresh food for a long shelf life. then they will meet the day-to-day requirement during off-season time, like different types of fruits, vegetables, and sort of highly perishable food. Additionally, some technology has been developed for processing another format of food due to people's demand. In conclusion, this is an enormous point of science. Everywhere there are requirements for further development, it is a continuous process.