Some people believe that time spent on television, video and computer games can be valuable for children. Others believe this has negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, is normally conceived for people, specifically family members that time spent in various broadcasting media such as television, YouTube videos and PC gaming have strongly bonds with the well-growth of theirs children. In opposite, there are people who claims that these kind of resources limits its integral health and intelligence and in consequence, deserve legal regulation or prohibition. In this essay, this positions are showed out and an personal opinion will be given. Firstly, the way parents guide and care their kids have been affected by the transformation of our world, capitalisms and globalization have connected most of the countries making them interact and mix its costumes and cultures. As a result, most of the trends and ways of leisure births in TV channels, YouTubers and gamers. Thus, as a social and rational animal that human being is, boys and girls consider these media an attractive way to communicate and learn each other. Furthermore, studies have proved that 80% of the guidance of infants are made by babysitters or mentors whereas their parents are working due to extended job schedules. Hence, progenitors trust the growth of their prole to these kind of media. In the other hand, more conscious forerunners are aware of the hazards involved with the use of TV, videos, and PC games as a good way for their descendent spend the time. Particularly, with people who are not prepared in the teaching or even worse, any pedagogical skills. As a consequence, a bad knowledge of the infants could be a problem in front of the school life. It should be note, that anyone knows the real intentions of a person behind the screen. These factors concerns some fathers and mothers and are not quite convinced with this part. To sum up, two ways on the road that can't be assumed as the better, each counterpart has pros and cons, but for me is crucial taking in count both sides because of the current mode of living, is impossible to obliterate technological communicating and gaming. But is mandatory for the progenitors instill the benefits and consequences and stablish schedules for their use. Remember that love is the strongest tool for the well behavior and growth of a human being.