In some countries, men and women are having babies late in life. What are the reasons? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A number of married woman in several countries decide to delay their pregnancy because many think that to have a baby, parents must be mentally and financially ready. In my opinion, this approach will help us create a better generation in the next twenty or thirty years. This essay will shed some light on the issue and the writer's point of view. No one is a strange to the fact that in these days, tuition cost an arm and a leg, especially in international school which has become everyone's dream campuss campuses for their children. To illustrate this, parents must pay around 100 billion every month so that their kid can study in a profound elementary school in Jakarta. Besides the financial things, mental issue has always been a consideration for individuals to have a baby late in life. This is illustrated well by the fact that many has been through a hard life as a consequence of divorced parents. Thus, they do not want their offspring to have the same trauma as what they had experienced. Therefore, having a baby when one is fully ready have a lot of advantages. Firstly, a child who raised by someone who really knows how to nurture a kids will very likely grow to be a great person. To examplify this, since younger generation tends to look up to their mom or dad, when a mother or a father always show them love, then their children will definitely become a lovable person in the future. Secondly, someone who lives in wealth family have a higher chance to access a better education as well as high-nutrition meal which lead them to be a smarter and healthier generation. In conclusion, the living cost in nowadays era and the mental issue might be the case why some people do not want kids shortly after their marriage. But, on the other hand, this phenomena can lead to a brighter and healthier generation in the future.