Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free. Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that internet has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether access to the internet should be for free or not. A commonly held belief is that every person has a right to access to the internet and access should be provided for free by governments. As reason of this they point to high cost of internet. In the contemporary world all people have mobile phones, computers and other devices, but the vast majority of techniques cannot work without internet availability. So people have to buy internet that gives access to at least 10-12 people or more than that and pay each month to the internet connection on their phone. Futhermore, concluding annual pay for internet access is high in whole world and it is not good option for city dwellers. Other than that, people demand on access to the internet in everywhere due to searching information, immediately. On the other hand, some people claim that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services. For example, they may mention that inventers created technologies divided from the internet. So some people reckon access to the internet is like other services which requires payment. In addition, the internet gives opportunity to open all programs and apps. So its service should not be for free. What I think about access to the internet is its availability should be free. The reason for that it is complicated to find internet everywhere, even you do not know code of it. In conclusion, I hope access to the internet will be for free and inventers will provide new function that does not require enter code.