Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

A large number of employees are suffering from several health diseases, according to their lack of physical activities during business days and in their pastime. This essay will look at the causes, before turning to practical solutions. I personally believe that they should been encouraged to do more exercise and observe the impact on their wellbeing. Many workers argue that they do not have enough time for any physical activities. According to their hectic working schedule on week days, and also the importance of spending time with their families on their leisure time. Needless to say, if someone doesn’t exercise, different health problems are considerable. In addition, the membership fees for attending fitness studios are extremely high. For instance, individuals with 2000$ income, would not be able to afford 500$ per month. Additionally, the high costs of living are resulted in more working hours and less time for exercises. The most important step to tackling this problem and encouraging them to be more motivated, could be a group membership of a gym for all the staff by their employers. In other worlds, this makes physical activities ' costs more affordable to them. Moreover, the regulators should manage to increase minimum wedge and help folks to achieve more money by fewer working hours. although, most of the people are awarded of the consequences of the less motivation on their body in a long-term, they don’t make any changes in their life due to debated problems. In conclusion, I believe many people will be suffered from different health problems due to their lack of exercise, and it is authorities’ responsibility to improve the working conditions and encourage them to do more activities to prevent future problems by pave Change the form of the verb paving show examples the way for them.