Completing university is the best way to get a job. while others believe that experience and developing soft skills is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion

Job searching required some qualifications to meet, especially a level of education and practices. However, Employment after passing higher education or after practical knowledge of handful skills such as teamwork, communication, interpersonal and cooperation is a topic of concern. I believe that skills are more important because they are taught at anyplace. In the upcoming paragraphs I will elaborate these further. To commence with, college education provide youngsters the training of subjects which are necessary to search a employment and work. For example, few topics like mathematics and marketing enhanced their tutoring to get master in these subjects. Before entering into office they gain their knowledge which results into less struggle during office hours. Moreover, till the higher studies young people can be mature enough to handle the business disturbance and the work holic life. They can handle without the assistance of parents. Hence, they will be less dependent on others for their tasks owing to the coaching they have. On the contrary, some people are born with good teamwork, interpersonal, and communication skills. They do not need to get any studies to start a business. For example, owner of the TATA groups of companies started his career after passing secondary education. Therefore, people believe that they need motivation to achieve success not the credentials. Additionally, as the time passes learning behaviour is enhanced on a higher extent. Kids of these days develop skills at their own due to the learning ability they have. To illustrate, from a study it is seen that they are doing much better on work place as compared to the citizens who have degrees. To conclude, finding a job is essential for everyone. But should it be after attaining university degree or after practical knowledge. Hence, after an analysis it is clear that people can get more success if they know how to survive in business world with good command in soft skills because with practice they can learn about topics but not about skills.