The leaders or directors of organisations are often older people. Some people think that young people can also be good leaders. Do you agree or disagree?

It can be seen that chairmans/ CEO's in many organisations are senior people.Some argued that older leaders should be replaced by young citizens.I believe that this phenomenon is not going to be a wise decision and i completely disagree that argument because they have lack of experiences and they may underestimate their senior employees.In this essay, i will be discussing on that points. Firstly, a young CEO/Leader may face difficulties when they deal with instant consequences of a business as they do not have enough experience than senior management.In the modern dynmaic world businesses play a significant role and they need to deal with dynmaic business enviromnment.To illustates, If a company operates in a economic downturn, the management should adapt acccording to the problem and they must address it immediately to overcome those situations. In that point, a significant experiences would essential to protect the company without bancrupcy.For a example, Warren Buffet is the one of famous examples who is an older leader lead his business towards profitable if there were a global financial crisis in 2007 -2008 period. On the other hand, young people often aggressive and they follow rigid rules that senior employees may be undervalued. In some cases, young leaders are overconfidence of their skills and they do not tend to ask senior employments advice and inexperienced leaders might address company employment aggressively. For instance, sometimes old leaders who handed over their power to their children.If a newly appointed son/daughter has required skills, they would not attempt to accept advice from senior employees.And also they may not be well teated or underestimated their valuable thoughts. In conclusion, If young blood has enough skills and confidence, they may have limitted experiences on certain situations like economic crisis and follow employment ethics.So, to adrees this consequences, inexperienced people should work under older chairmans for several times and get enough experience and learn how to treat employees of companies before becoming leaders.