More and more people are move away from where their family and friends live. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Globalization has come to never go back, our society is strongly interdisciplinary and things such as multiculturalism and bilingual communication are being getting usual. Thus, more and more people move away from where their live in order to obtain career opportunities, personal growth and independence. In this article, it will be assessed if the advantages of travel abroad surpass getting a life in the family's place. Becoming solitary provides a person astonishing skills in the field of communication, relationships and knowledgeable processes. For instance, a graph designer who lives in Latin America is hired for an audiovisual advertising company in USA, he will be exposed to a plethora of benefits as well as economic increase. In fact, USA is one of best when payments is referred. To sum up, young employees get unique laboral offers by living another country. On the other hand, family separation is the most concerning topics when a person leave the protection of their parents. In spite of getting a professional advancement and self-reliance, homesickness could affect its interpersonal bonds and provoke a break in its emotional resilience. Proof of this, is that seven tens of people who move away return to stay with their relatives and leisure with friends whereas only three percent maintain their principal goal. To conclude, both sides have advantages and disadvantages that give a complex analyze who is planning to star a new life alone. I consider that if majority have a strong adaptability and a deep desire of improving their personal development, they can separate from their childhood. Although in my case, I would rather spend my life with my beloved persons.