Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some ways for students to study, classical learning or online learning. Some people believe that students who study in a classroom is more effective than studying online at their home. But, this essay will discuss why studying online gives more benefits than studying at the classroom. Online learning gives students flexibility, they can learn from everywhere especially from home. They can access many study materials by connect to the internet. As a result, they have a lot of time to study deeply on the subject they learn. For example, when they study about Hydrological cycles, they not only read the modules from the websites, but also they can watch a video which has been provided on it. This method makes student understand easily, which can lead to get more score into study exam. So that, teachers are effortless to face to face with their students. On the other hand, by learning online student do not need to spend much money for semester fee. Students have to pay for facility which has been built from the colleges. For example, in USA, some universities allocate more budget to keep their facilities in a good conditions. As a consequence, this will certainly burden the students. the online learning minimize this condition, allowing student save their money to other needs. In conclusion, the online learning is more beneficial than study in the classroom because they have a flexibility time to study and they don't need to spend an extra money to visit a college or university.