Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

Nowadays, it is belived by handful people that making changes in their life is worthless, they prefer to live in same way, as they are living currently. There are few reasons behind this point of view by individuls and by bringing changes can bring positive trend. To begin with, There are some strong reasons of staying in the same position by folks. One of the major reasons behind this practice is a fear of failer by moving forward in the life. To be more specific, individuals after getting some downwards in their life and they starts thinking that they will get again fails if they try to take step ahead in their carrer. For instance, my cousin failed twice in his Ielts exam and he made fear in his mind that he will again face negative results. Moreover, laziness and staying in the comfort zone are the another reasons of this vision. Some of people do not want to do efforts to achieve something and they like to stay themselves in the same place as they currently living. There are numerous positive results of making changes by individuls in their life. By making some changes people can achieve success in their carrer or in their personal growth. for instance, accepting challenges and changes in their some daily routines can ameliorate their skills and knowledge. In addition, for betterment of society, changes in society on time is essential in tems of rules and regulation because changing rules can make good connections among individuls. Changing the way of thinking is the sign of succession and personal growth. For example, in my personal life, I made some changes about my diet and way of living that practice totally turn my health growth. In conclusion, making no changes in life and live in same way is the hurdle for human growth, so changes have many advantages in plethora of ways.