Some say job security is more important than job satisfaction. What is your opinion?

Some argue that feeling secured is more crucial than feeling satisfied in job. I think more considerations are needed before giving a final conclusion. On the one hand, some people value job security over the satisfaction of the job. They believe that although the satisfaction can fuel passion into employees, giving them more willing to work, the less security of stability and career paths can break down the initial motivation. They think that if these workers only recieve a negilible negotiable salary from their satisfied job, the financial difficulties could give them a sense of unease after all, which even make them resentful about their work. They might also claim even if the current stable jobs do not fullfil the worker's expectation, they could ultilize their income to attain satisfaction from other activities. I believe that more factors need taking into consideration before comprehensively evaluating this main claim, especially the current situations of workers. If they are the youngests, who have less concerns about family and society, I encourage them to find their passionate carrer, because humans are likely to feel fatigued when doing things that they do not have much motivation, which ultimately deterioriate their mental health and job's effectiveness and even to be made abundant. However, if employees are those who have more problems need to be addressed, such as raising their offspring, I think they should apply for a job that could help them make a living. In conclusion, although I acknowledge that financial stability is the main reason why some people favor job assurance over job satisfaction, I believe the prioprity property has a high dependence on personal circumstances.