Some government have imposed bans on certain activities deemed dangerous, while others argue that individuals should have the freedom to choose their own activities even if they are risky. Discuss these both views and give your opinion*

Several activities that can be damaged to peoples are restricted by the government. “Imposed bans on certain activities ” refers to there are some human activities or bad practices can be harmful to themselves, and government need to be stopped those unnecessary activities. As my personal view there should some restrictions on some activities in order to protect our community or the generation. In this essay I will discuss how important these bans and what are the dangerous activities such as driving after using alcohol, over speed driving without consideration of speed limits Firstly, We can consider about driving after using alcohol. When a person take some alcohol in to Join the words into show examples the body, gradually the activity speed of our body and thinking speed goes down. For instance, The person who drives using alcohol suddenly if he had to stop or slow down the vehicle at the right place or safe area according to the alcohol consumption, decision making process has been dropped than normal condition. Hence, that person will not be able to stop the vehicle on the right place. Therefore, it is important to keep activities banned. Secondly, We can take-up the speed drive without concern speed limitation established by the government. Some individuals specially youngest boys and girls are trying to drive very fast. Those drivers have no idea about control of the vehicle or speed limitation. If the driver needs to slow down ther the vehicle suddenly, definitely they can not do it proper way. Because it is based on the condition, tire condition of the vehicle and decision making speed slower than experienced drivers. Therefore, it is important to have some restriction on some activities. Finally, we can consider about using high volume music at mid night it also restricted activity, but according to my personal view it is not appropriate for special occasions. For an example, we are using high volume music in a special day or special reason. Then we can celebrate that special day unconditionally. Above restriction should be a flexible for some extent. To conclude, It is important to have restrictions on some dangerous activities such as; driving after using alcohol, fast driving on the other hand there should be a flexibility on restriction on some activities like using high volume music in midnight. In future, there will be a good community in the contry