These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Disscuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in foreign country. Give reason from for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We live in this era where mobility inter-country is something that can done easily whether to pursue education or find more opportunities of career. While deciding to live aboard sometimes very exciting for explore different cultures and embrace self development, there are also drawbacks such as long distance relationship with family or the closest ones and abdicating responsibility to build their home country. Living aboard and starting a new kind of life with capability to understand a total different culture and learn to handle everything alone always seems fun to do. Finding a new place include adapting with a new environtment and people in it. Get to know a brand new culture is abling individuals to be more respectful for the differences. Moreover, this circumstance of living in a new place force people to develop theirseleves. This may not be comfortable at first of moving, but this uneasy feeling is a good sign of growth. However, settle up in a new state also not a simple task due to separation with family or friend and disappointment to not contribute to their nation expansion. Before even start to reside aboard, firstly, people possibly think about their relations. Drawing an analogy to long distance relationship, several couple state that it is very hard to keep. Secondly, the calls to build people's birth of place perhaps cast down at this case. To conclude, while be Change the form of the verb being show examples close to another cultures and self maturing are the benefit of reside aboard, the space with family and home sickness also should be considered.