Some people feel that playing computer games has a negative impact on children’s health and social skills. Others say that it can have a positive impact on their lives. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Playing video game become trend among teenagers as they feel relax during that time whereas, some say it has demerits as they faced health problem like obesity. According my viewpoint, the both point have their own important which I will explain in upcoming paragraphs. To argue with first prospective that playing computer games are not a good children as they healths issues such as when children play video games for long time then their eyes become weaker because the e-devices screen are harmful for student eyes. Meanwhile, they become unhealthy as they reduce or avoid to go outside with their friends and family to play outdoor sports. As the result these kids become obesity and faced number of other problem. For example, in COVID 19, the majority of student kii their time while playing games, hence they left behind in their edcation and faced health problem also due to spend most of the time on computer screen. On the other handside, it is somehow good such as their are various game which are game on education which help to enhance their cognitive skills and makes the study esay essay to remember like arrange the words in which student learn the meaning and spelling of the words. In other words, it is the types of entertainment nonetheless, student indirect learn the maximum things for it. Besides this, the crime rate is also increase in outside that is why to safe their children is best to allow them to play video game in which they can interact with other people like freefire free-fire, player can communicate with other player and explore the differents about the world. even not go outside. In conclusion, although playing video games is not for their health and career nevertheless, I still believe that it's has some positive effects also as student stay front of their parents eyes.