In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The practice of awarding children financially for their labor work is popular in many areas of world. While some individual opposed this practice, others consider it as a worthy exposure, which can be vital in terms of getting education and involves in maintaining day to day life. However, I believe that one should encourage juveniles toward these lifelong experiences as they prepare them mentally for the upcoming challenges in future. In forthcoming paragraphs, I am discussing both points of view in details, while, elaborating my opinion in this matter. On one hand, better economic condition of a country and fostering skills development among children are the key benefits of these exercises according to many people perspective. They assume it to be not harmful for the mental health of child nor in their opinion it effects their physical wellbeing. To wit, working at an early age provide them opportunity to master some field in earlier era of their life, also, it raises the awareness of fulfilling their duties in timely and productive manner. For instance, teenagers in many developing countries are being encouraged by their elders to start working in young age so that they can take part in overall growth of their economy. On the contrary, beginning the job at early years can limit the future opportunities, as it effects their learning abilities. Expressly, it may cease the opportunity from kids to visit schools daily. As it is common viewpoint that one need to spend full working hours in order to earn money. So, many kids lose the urge to gain more knowledge, whenever they start earning money in young age. Furthermore, due to the fact mentioned above chances to grow professionally in later stages of life decreases as well. For instance, in many areas of third world countries children are forced to earn financially, so they can support their families, whereas no facilities are given to them to tackle these situations. In my perspective, juvenile especially teenagers should be highly encouraged to start working at the earlier stages of their life, while also providing them with such opportunities through which, they can grow in their educational institutions. These endeavors will build their characters strongly, whereas polish them in becoming expert in certain areas of field. By developing their personalities, they will be able to lead their states with greater enthusiasm. To conclude, children in many parts of the world are engaged in work that are being paid financially. Some thinks that these practices should immediately be stopped as it effects their education badly, while many people have strong belief that it helps them not only in skill development but also in gaining knowledge for future. However, in my opinion people should encourage them to start working in young age, while resuming their daily learning practices.