Violent TV-shows and aggressive video games should be banned on governmental level. Do you agree or disagree?

More and more violent video games and TV-shows have became popular for general public nowadays. Some people think that it is too aggressive and would be banned by authorities, but I desagree with this point of view. This essay will discusse about this subject to get reasons for this. Firstly, it is important to highlight that violent content can really be bad for people's behaviour, specially kids. For instance, every kid wanted to be someone they see in television, at least one time in life. Thus, it is a fact that this kind of content can generate damages to children's behaviour due to they trying to copy what they see. However, it does not mean that it should be banned at all, in spite of this, it can be distimulated dissimulated or regulated. For example, government should create polices that regulate the levels of violence in chidren's video game and TV content. Moreover, banning all the agreesive content, specially for adults, could be considered a censorship, in other words, an atack to the freedom of expression. Secondly, this kind of games and shows may have a positive effect in people who consume. It can be good for adult people discharge their violence and bad emotions in digital environment in spite of doing it in real life. To illustrate, an angry person can play a fighting video game to replace fighting in real life. Consequently, it should reduce the levels of violence in real life. To conclude, we can say that violent TV-shows and aggressive video games should not be banned at all, but regulated, specially for kids. Moreover, using the right way, this can have some positive effects on society.