Essay topics: Providing a national system in a country where the unemployed receive a regular payment only encourages people not to seek work and puts an unreasonable strain on a countries financial resources. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that the mechanism of a country where the unemployed get a regular payment only encourages them to not seek work and form a burden on the nation's financial stability. The reason why is due to the government wants to provide the civilians who are unsuccessful to get their own wages. From my point of view, it is best for the policy maker to not provide regular wage for the unemployed. I will explain further concerning my perspective in this essay. The monthly wages for the unemployed may push people to not search for work, and even to stop working. The people may perceive the unfairness between the employed and unemployed, where the people who are working strive and put effort on their line, while the ones who are not working get money by doing nothing. Nonetheless, the policy makes people prefer to stay at home rather than searching or doing jobs. Furthermore, due to the decrease amount of the employed and the increase of civilians to provide, the monetary burden expands. The struggles of finance will only lead the nation into a downfall, such as the unfinished projects, minimum education spending, and the infrastructure that are no longer in care. Moreover, if the economy of a country elapsed, it will affect the society as a whole, making the nation stuck in a crisis. To conclude, I am not agree if nations must share regular payment for the unemployed, because it will lead to the increase amount of the unemployed, and the peak of financial strain. However, the government can support its people by providing them in other things, such as free health care support and education support.