some people regard work as the most important thing in life and have little interest in anything else. Other people are more enthusiastic about their hobbies and leisure interests than their jobs. discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

It is obvious that there are several working cultures these days. Although some people believe that work is the first priority in their life, I believe that to some extent we should be concern about our hobbies and interests besides jobs. The majority of people who are in their productive age often spend most of their time for their career. This is because work is their self-satisfaction, they really passionate about their fields and have high desire to achieve their dreams. For example, they sacrifice years to enhance their capabilities until get promotion as a senior manager. Moreover, some of them have obligation to fulfill financial aspect in their families. To illustrate this, a first born children has high pressure to fund their families needs such as tuition fees of their siblings, and living costs. As a result, they have no choice and focus on gaining money instead. On the other hand, several employees argue that doing hobbies is a paramount thing rather than work. One justification given is that working is only for live and it do not give them happiness and fulfillment. Thus, they will use their mean time to undergo their interests likewise bicycling, reading, and hiking. In addition, they try to balance this hustle culture trend by maintaining their well-being. For instance, when workers feel underpressure at their companies, as simple as watching series is a pleasure for them. In conclusion, despite only prioritizing our career, we cannot deny that we should have an awareness to provide our body a good rest and entertainment in order to achieve a better quality of life for societies.