Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the majority of the people believe that growing plants in open spaces in towns is more vital than contructing houses. In my opinion, this essay will strongly believe that planting trees is more crucial because it enable the town to be less polluted. To begin with, one of the main reasons why it is vital for people to plant trees in open spaces is because it unables the environment to be well less polluted. That is to say, if individuals in cities plant more plants in the empty areas, it will not only bring fresh air to the area but it will also make the place look more beautiful. For example, in the capital city of uganda, the government passed a law of growing more trees in the city which helped people feel the freshness and reduced the air pollution of the city. Furthermore, another reason why tree planting in cities is important is due to the fact that it acts as a relaxing place for some individuals. In other words, some people enjoy sitting under different trees in cities in order to relax and think about different issues. Hence, it acts as a recreational place for them. For instance, research done at Bugema by Prof. John shows that round 50% of individuals who stay in town enjoy relaxing under trees which enable them to rethink about themselves. Therefore, I strongly agree that we should grow more plants in towns and cities. In conclusion, I agree with those who think that planting crops is very crucial than to contruct buildings in town since it reduces air pollution and people are able to relax under them. In future, I hope the government will emphasize the law about planting trees in cities.